Picture Wednesday – Meow!


This is a homage to cats, that great internet phenomenon.

You can find cats everywhere in London, even at especially designed cafes. Cat ladies and gents, see where I have found a giant and very special cat.

Well, to be honest, it can be considered a cross between a cat and a rabbit.

Shame this building is about to be knocked down.

Picture Wednesday - Meow!

I will post more cat pictures next time!

Thanks a lot for checking my post out today. Do share it if you like it!

A Londoner from Afar

About A Londoner from Afar

Cheese & choc lover, marketer and linguist who would like to explore and share those aspects that still have the power to make her stay in the amazingly vibrant city of London after nearly 10 years.
This entry was posted in Art, Picture Wednesday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Picture Wednesday – Meow!

  1. I’ll need to take my allergy pills if there will be more cats. 😉

    Like

I'd love to read your comments!