The Big White Cat


I know I haven’t shared anything for some time. Life and an up-coming website are keeping me quite busy these days. When I saw the big white cat below, I thought I had to show it to you.

It is a piece of street art which I found in North London. I discussed on a previous post that street artists seem to prefer felines over dogs and other animals, similar to what what we see in social media. Nathalie Nahai thinks that they make us feel good about ourselves.

What do you think? 

wp-1455703094042.jpeg

 

 

 

signature

About A Londoner from Afar

Cheese & choc lover, marketer and linguist who would like to explore and share those aspects that still have the power to make her stay in the amazingly vibrant city of London after nearly 10 years.
This entry was posted in Picture Wednesday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Big White Cat

  1. Thanks for that treat. It’s great to see you again.

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to read your comments!

