Picture Wednesday – Are You Looking for Something?


So, what do you make of the picture below?

I haven’t read anything about it, which means that I can only rely on myself to interpret it. I didn’t know what those red lines are, but they seem to fall pretty much in the same way rain falls in London. A bit like yesterday evening. 

I reckon he is trying something to see if it works out. I often find myself trying things all the time without knowing what’s going to happen. It is exciting 99% of the times. What do you think?

Picture Wednesday - Are You Looking for Something?

Thanks for checking this post!

A Londoner from Afar

About A Londoner from Afar

Cheese & choc lover, marketer and linguist who would like to explore and share those aspects that still have the power to make her stay in the amazingly vibrant city of London after nearly 10 years.
This entry was posted in Art, Picture Wednesday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Picture Wednesday – Are You Looking for Something?

  1. It’s a bit like Alice in Wonderland, being too big for the door.

    Like

I'd love to read your comments!

