Picture Wednesday – Street Art in Spain


I know I post a lot about and street art. But, I love it, and hope you like it too! For this week’s Wednesday Picture series, I thought I would post some of the street art that I saw on a recent trip to Spain.

This is part of an idea to use urban artists’ skills to rehabilitate a specific area in a small town near Madrid. In fact, some Spanish urban artists work in London too. The results are really good, so different from the usual scribblings. Check it out!

Picture Wednesday - Street Art in Spain

Thank you for checking my picture out!

A Londoner from Afar.

About A Londoner from Afar

Cheese & choc lover, marketer and linguist who would like to explore and share those aspects that still have the power to make her stay in the amazingly vibrant city of London after nearly 10 years.
This entry was posted in Art, Miscellaneous, Picture Wednesday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Picture Wednesday – Street Art in Spain

  1. I love this – how happy would I be if I got to pass this on the way to work everyday 🙂
    AnnMarie

    Like

  2. I love your street art posts. The one is really well done.

    Like

I'd love to read your comments!

