Picture Wednesday – Good Call


I found the cool gadget below at the London Sewing Machine Museum a couple of weeks ago.

It’s not a sewing machine.

Guess what it is? Keep on reading…

Do you like it?

Picture Wednesday - Good CallIt is so charming. I used to want one of those cool phones when I was little. Everyone had one at home. Back then, I only wanted to play with the latest, the coolest gadgets with buttons that I could press. A dial was just what I saw at my gran’s. Now, I appreciate their place in history, although I still want to play with the latest technology!

Thanks for checking this week’s Picture Wednesday entry!

A Londoner from Afar

About A Londoner from Afar

Cheese & choc lover, marketer and linguist who would like to explore and share those aspects that still have the power to make her stay in the amazingly vibrant city of London after nearly 10 years.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous, Picture Wednesday, Technology and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Picture Wednesday – Good Call

  1. That ring tone must have been like setting off a fire alarm.

    Like

I'd love to read your comments!

