Cool Advertising in London


The fierce competition in London in this economic climate makes people’s creativity jump up to high levels. I reckon this is a cool way to advertise their service.
I took this picture next to my previous office, where there were quite a few customers being served everytime  I passed by!  They must indeed make better coffee than George Clooney.
Cool Advertising in London
A Londoner from Afar

About A Londoner from Afar

Cheese & choc lover, marketer and linguist who would like to explore and share those aspects that still have the power to make her stay in the amazingly vibrant city of London after nearly 10 years.
This entry was posted in Marketing, Miscellaneous and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Cool Advertising in London

  1. Now, if you could get a hug from George Clooney I would be in line.

    Like

  2. Laura Beth says:

    Free hugs? I’m in! A friend of mine used to work at Starbucks, and in an effort to increase tips, he placed two jars on the counter and he would host a competition. When the Dark Knight was first released, his jar read, “Batman” and the other “Joker.”

    I know I’m drawn to creativity!

    Like

  3. Alex Autin says:

    George Clooney sure, but can they do coffee better than Brad Pitt? 😉

    Like

  4. I prefer a free hug from George Clooney =)

    Like

I'd love to read your comments!

